Lucid (Lucid #1)

What do you do when you live on the precipice between life and death?
Lucy Piper possesses the horrifying ability to resurrect real-life tragic events in her nightmares. Car accidents, drownings, plane crashes – she’s seen it all. She dies with the victims and when she wakes, must act as if life is perfectly fine.

When the lines between reality and dreams blur, how can you tell what’s real?
Tyler Sims and his family move to town to escape a past trauma; one that Lucy’s witnessed in her dreams. When Lucy meets Tyler at school, she’s sure she recognises him, but more than that, she’s sure he recognises her. But how is that possible when she’s only ever seen him in a dream?

When you walk the line between life and death, how do you keep from falling?
As Lucy and Tyler grow closer, he awakens something powerful inside her and she’ll be forced to make impossible decisions. Decisions that will change history, and the future.

Chilling, haunting and compelling, this supernatural romance is the first in a two-part series for fans of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer and The Hidden Memory of Objects that will leave you breathless for days.

Lucid (Lucid #1)

Luminous (Lucid #2)

Out May 2020

It was meant to be a good decision.
Lucy Piper used her dreams to irreversibly change the life of someone she loved. It was a heartbreaking choice, but the right one. Now she’s alone, wading through a life she can no longer remember.

What if you made the wrong choice?
As Lucy bears the full weight of her decision, she discovers her actions have had far-reaching consequences beyond anything she could’ve imagined. When she’s faced with a betrayal that makes her question everything she thought to be true, she becomes even more determined to make everything right.

How do you know when you’ve gone too far?
Afraid of an uncertain future, Lucy must work to repair everything she’s destroyed. But there’s something else she must mend, the infinite chasm between her and the one person who always made everything right – Tyler. But what if it’s too late? And what if fixing things only does more damage?

With sacrifice and love at its core, and laced throughout with an unsettling fear, Luminous is the heart-stopping conclusion to the Lucid series.

Stay Tuned for Updates

Stay in the loop for stunning cover reveals, giveaways, and pre-order info.
Enter your email address and subscribe so you don’t miss out!